Deleting a process in SolveXia is very easy. However, before deleting, it is very important to be sure that you no longer need the process. This is because deleting a process will also remove all of its files, historical runs and audit reports. A deleted process can NOT be recovered.
If you are sure you want to delete your process, follow the steps below.
1. Right-click on the process you want to delete.
2. Select "Delete Process".
3. You will be asked to confirm the deletion. Click Delete:
Useful tips and resources
Even though you are deleting your process, you may wish to retain some of its files and a copy of its process specification report (for future reference). If so, we recommend downloading the files from the process and printing a copy of the process specification report before deleting.