1. Open the managed table.
2. Tick checkboxes next to columns you want to delete.
3. Click Delete.
- Columns will appear in red indicating that on Save they are doing to be removed from the table.
4. Click Save to apply changes.
Note: the data stored in these columns will also be deleted.